• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2334-1815
    Editorial Board
    1. Madhavan Nair, Florida International University, USA
    2. Nan Yao, Princeton University, USA
    3. Clemens Burda, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    4. Pushpa Tandon, National Istitute of health, USA
    5. Klostergaard Jim, University of Texas, USA
    6. Bharat Bhushan, Ohio State University, USA
    7. Nadia Benkirane-Jessel, INSERM, France
    8. Zheyu Fang, Rice University, USA
    9. Hari Shanker Sharma, Uppsala University, Sweden
    10. Liming Nie, National Institute of Health, USA
    11. David Holmes, University College London, UK
    12. Hamid Reza Rajabi, Yasouj University, Iran
    13. Gang Xiong, University College London, UK
    14. Guillaume Suárez, Institute for Work and Health, Switzerland
    15. Demir Akin, Stanford University, USA
    16. Jin-Woo Kim, University of Arkansas, USA
    17. Indika Arachchige, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
    18. Lifeng Zhang, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, USA
    19. Min Zou, University of Arkansas, USA
    20. Mingnan Chen, University of Utah, USA
    21. Rolf Henrik Berg, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
    22. Zhengtao Zhu, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA
    23. Carolyn Ren, University of Waterloo, Canada
    24. Yi Liu, University of Nebraska, USA
    25. Eui-Hyeok Yang, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
    26. Eben Alsberg, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    27. Syed AA Rizvi, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    28. Peihong Zhang, University at Buffalo, USA
    29. Sang Bok Lee, University of Maryland, USA
    30. Xianqiao Wang, University of Georgia, USA
    31. Zulfiya Orynbayeva, Drexel University College of Medicine, USA
    32. Vellaisamy, City University of Hong Kong, China
    33. SM Moghimi, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
    34. Prem Raj Pushpakaran, National Institute of Technology, India
    35. Basavaraj K. Nanjwade, KLE University College of Pharmacy, India
    36. Harry E. Ruda, University of Toronto, Canada
    37. V. V. Balasubramanian, University of Minnesota, USA
    38. Anand Chokkalingam, Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Australia
    39. ZHI Chunyi, City University, Hong Kong
    40. Chen Jingsheng, National University, Singapore
    41. Xing-Jie liang, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology of China, China
    42. Qiaojun Fang , Nanoscience and Technology of China, China
    43. Sergei Tretiak, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
    44. Ziad W. Jaradat, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
    45. Roderick Melnik, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
    46. Ahmad Alsaad, Jordan University of Science & Technology, Jordan
    47. Debatosh Majumdar, Northeastern University, USA
    48. Jeremy Allan, Work Cover NSW, Australia
    49. Mark A. DeCoster, Louisiana Tech University, USA
    50. Rajesh Mukthavaram, University of California, USA
    51. Hossein Hosseinkhani, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
    52. Ajit D. Kelkar, North Carolina A&T State University, USA
    53. Ashraf Darwish, Helwan University, Egypt
    54. Hamid M. Sedighi, Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Iran
  • Current Issue Highlights
  • Principles and applications of dielectrophoresis (DEP) of biomolecules, suspended in aqueous medium, are reviewed.

    In this work, microporous TiO2 photocatalyst (IL-TiO2) with high photocatalytic performance was prepared via a sol-gel method using the ionic solvent

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    10120 S Eastern Ave, Henderson,
    Nevada 89052, USA
    Tel: (702)-751-7806
    Toll free number: 1-800-762-9856
    Fax: (844)-572-4633 (844-JSCIMED)
    E-mail: jntnm@jscimedcentral.com
    1455 Frazee Road, Suite 570
    San Diego, California 92108, USA
    Tel: (619)-373-8720
    Toll free number: 1-800-762-9856
    Fax: (844)-572-4633 (844-JSCIMED)
    E-mail: jntnm@jscimedcentral.com
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central® All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central® is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.