• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2475-9139
    Editorial Board
    1. Hsin-An Chang, National Defense Medical Center, Taiwan
    2. Fan-Ko Sun, I-Shou University, Taiwan
    3. Jagdish Khubchandani, Ball State University, USA
    4. José Augusto Bragatti, Hospital de Clinicas de Porto Alegre, Brazil
    5. András Horváth, National Institute of Clinical Neuroscience, Hungary
    6. Foyet Harquin, University of Maroua, Cameroon
    7. Seung-Hwan Lee, Inje University, South Korea
    8. Xin-Fu Zhou, University of South Australia, Australia
    9. Metin Picakciefe, Mugla SK University, Turkey
    10. Michael Maes, Medical University Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    11. André Castro, Instituto Federal Goiano, Brazil
    12. Jason Bussell, DePaul University, USA
    13. Christie Ramos Andrade Leite-Panissi , University of São Paulo, Brazil
    14. Seyed Afshin Shorofi, Mazandaran University, Iran
    15. Nicolas Noriega, University of Cordoba, Argentina
    16. Aviv Weinstein, University of Ariel, Israel
    17. Silvânia Vasconcelos, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
    18. Danielle Macedo, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
    19. Michael Maes, Medical University in Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    20. Ali Razmi, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
    21. Luca Iani, European University of Rome, Italy
    22. Natan Pereira Gosmann, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
    23. Laura Mandelli, University of Bologna, Italy
    24. Alisson Trevizol, Santa Casa School of Medical Sciences, Brazil
    25. Giulio Maria Pasinetti, Icahn School of Medicine, USA
    26. Majideh Heravi, Shahed University, Iran
    27. Julie A. Hadwin, University of Southampton, UK
    28. Koen van der Kooy, Rotterdam University, Netherlands
    29. Martin A. Katzman, START Clinic, Canada
    30. Dicle Aras, Ankara University, Turkey
    31. Michael Joseph Telch, University of Texas, USA
    32. Alin Stelian Ciobica, Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Romania
    33. Sasa Jevtovic, University Hospital Center Zagreb, Croatia
    34. Alexies Dagnino, Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile
    35. Somrudee Saiyudthong, Srinakrarinwirot University, Thailand
    36. Saurabh Gupta, Emory University, USA
    37. Karen E. Frederick, Gilmer Elementary School, USA
    38. Frank Jing-Horng Lu, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan
    39. Philippe Leff Gelman, National Insitute of Perinatology, Mexico
    40. Michael J. Telch, The University of Texas, USA
    41. Dubravka Jurisic-Erzen, University of Rijeka, Croatia
    42. Tulay Tarsuslu Simsek, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
    43. Michele Cooley-Strickland, University of California, USA
    44. Christina Samios, Bond University, Australia
    45. Michel Bourin, University of Nantes, France
    46. Kowalcek Ingrid, University Schleswig Holstein, Germany
    47. Michael Linden, Charité University Medicine Berlin, Germany
    48. Trevor Archer, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
    49. Ferid Krupic, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
    50. Guilherme Malafaia, Instituto Federal Goiano, Brazil
    51. Lilan Chuang, Chang Gung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
    52. Polikandrioti Maria, Technological Educational Institute of Athens, Greece
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.