• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2373-9819
    Editorial Board
    1. Duane Mauzey, Allergan, Inc., USA
    2. Raji Shameem, Lenox Hill Hospital, USA
    3. Man Chun Jeffrey Lau, Washington University, USA
    4. Nina Nandy, University of Connecticut Medical Center, USA
    5. Rodolfo Perez Alamino, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, USA
    6. Patompong Ungprasert, Bassett Medical Center, USA
    7. Charles A Cefalu, Louisiana State University Health Sciences, USA
    8. Deborah B Adey, University of California, USA
    9. Brent T Wagner, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, USA
    10. Alpesh Amin, University of California, USA
    11. Muhammad Abdul-Ghani, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, USA
    12. Amit B Agarwal, University of Arizona, USA
    13. Arthur Edward Frankel, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA
    14. Lisa J Staton, University of Tennessee College of Medicine, USA
    15. Claudia Mueller, Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
    16. Robert J. Chilton, University of Texas Health Science Center, USA
    17. Erick Kaufman, University of Oklahoma, USA
    18. Valiere Alcena, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    19. Eric P Gall, University of Arizona, USA
    20. Demidmaa Tuvdendorj, University of Texas, USA
    21. Enkhmaa Byambaa, UC Davis School of Medicine, USA
    22. Gen Suzuki, The State University of New York, USA
    23. Ghania F Masri, University of Florida College of Medicine, USA
    24. Gabriel I Uwaifo, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, USA
    25. Fauzia N. Rana, University of Florida College of Medicine Jacksonville, USA
    26. James Vecchio, University of Vermont College of Medicine, USA
    27. Santhosh Gheevarghese John, University of Arizona, USA
    28. Bernadette F. Rodak, Indiana University, USA
    29. Juan F. Sanchez, Scott and White Healthcare, USA
    30. Angshumoy Roy, Texas Children's Hospital, USA
    31. Ashwini Yenamandra, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, USA
    32. Christine Won, Yale University, USA
    33. Corina Ungureanu, The Ohio State University, USA
    34. Feraas Jabi, The State University of New York, USA
    35. Alexandra Lerch-Gaggl, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
    36. Arief Suriawinata, Dartmouth-Hitchock Medical Center, USA
    37. Allison T. Siebern, Stanford School of Medicine, USA
    38. Anthony O. Okorodudu, University of Texas, USA
    39. Adil I. Khan, Temple University School of Medicine, USA
    40. Lianne Marks, Texas A&M Health Science Center, USA
    41. Matthew Grant, Yale School of Medicine, USA
    42. Katherine McKenzie, Yale School of Medicine, USA
    43. Maria del Carmen Luraschi Monjagatta, University of Nevada School of Medicine, USA
    44. Matthew Strout, Yale University School of Medicine, USA
    45. Alessandra C. Schmitt, Grady Memorial Hospital, USA
    46. Nilmarie Guzmán, University of Florida College of Medicine, USA
    47. Nitu Kataria, Buffalo General Medical Center, USA
    48. Timir Paul, East Tennessee State University, USA
    49. Nandini Nair, Texas A&M HSC College of Medicine, USA
    50. Pallavi Bellamkonda, Creighton University, USA
    51. Jameel Ahmed, LSU Health Sciences Center, USA
    52. Meenakshi Chellaiah, University of Maryland, USA
    53. Marlene M. von Friederichs-Fitzwater, University of California, USA
    54. Raj Janardhanan, University of Arizona Medical Center, USA
    55. Rajiv Gupta, Texas A & M Health Science center, USA
    56. Najy Masri, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, USA
    57. Mehnaz A. Shafi, University of Texas, USA
    58. Richard A. Beswick, Texas A&M University Health Sciences Center, USA
    59. Abraham Schneider, University of Maryland, USA
    60. Michael Schivo, University of California, USA
    61. Paul W. Whitecar, Wake Forest University, USA
    62. Bijin Thajudeen, University of Arizona, USA
    63. Arun Kannan, University of Arizona, USA
    64. Dennis Bolger, University of Hawaii, USA
    65. Anna Maria Romanelli, University of California, USA
    66. Boris Krischek, University of Cologne, Germany
    67. Timo Stübig, Hannover Medical School, Germany
    68. Inder Perkash, Stanford University, USA
    69. Stephan Brand, Medical School Hannover, Germany
    70. Khalid Mohammad, University of Arkansas For Medical Sciences, USA
    71. Mary B. Duke, University of Kentucky, USA
    72. Nicholas Papadopulos, Munich Technical University, USA
    73. Muhammad Ali Tariq, Sheikh Zayed Hospital Lahore, Pakisthan
    74. Alfio Ferlito, University of Udine School of Medicine, Italy
    75. Hassan Vatandoost, University of Medical Sciences, Iran
    76. Razvan Hainarosie, Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
  • Recent Articles
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.