• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2334-1831
    Editorial Board
    1. Peter J. Bond, University of Cambridge, UK
    2. Arthur J. Ragauskas,Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
    3. Yongge Wei, Tsinghua University, China
    4. Dingsheng Wang, Tsinghua University, China
    5. Constantinos M. Paleos, National Center for Scientific Research, Greece
    6. Chao Wang, Shaanxi Normal University, China
    7. Gian Carlo Tenore, University of Naples, Italy
    8. Paraskevas D. Tzanavaras, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
    9. Eric Fossum, Wright State University, USA
    10. Xiao Sheryl Li, University of South Florida, USA
    11. Zhu Yongfa, Tsinghua University, China
    12. Douglas Loy, The University of Arizona, USA
    13. Smita Mohanty, Auburn University, USA
    14. Yang Liu, Tsinghua University, China
    15. Clemens Burda, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    16. Liu Xiang Yang, National University of Singapore, Singapore
    17. Kenneth Darrell Berlin, Oklahoma State University, USA
    18. Syed AA Rizvi, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    19. Yimin Qian, Merck Sharp & Dohme, China
    20. Kenneth P. Roberts, University of Tulsa, USA
    21. Narayan S. Hosmane, Northern Illinois University, USA
    22. Chhiu-Tsu Lin, Northern Illinois University, USA
    23. Tapas Kar, Utah State University, USA
    24. Nicholas E. Dickenson, Utah State University, USA
    25. Narsingh Bahadur Singh, University of Maryland, USA
    26. Wenfang Sun, North Dakota State University, USA
    27. Lawrence J. Berliner, University of Denver, USA
    28. Kohei Torikai, Kyushu University, Japan
    29. Brian Cullum, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA
    30. Manashi Nath, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
    31. NB Singh, Sharda University, India
    32. Liliana Braescu, National Institute for Scientific Research, Canada
    33. KD Mandal, Banaras Hindu University, India
    34. US Rai, Banaras Hindu University, India
    35. Raj N. Singh, Oklahoma State University, USA
    36. Yiwen Li, Sichuan University, China
    37. Salman Ahmad Khan, King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia
    38. Fen'en Chen, Fudan University, China
    39. Shengshui Hu, Wuhan University, China
    40. Lin Zhenyu, Fuzhou University, China
    41. Liu Wenjian, Peking University, China
    42. Kyong Yop Rhee, Kyung Hee University, Korea
  • Current Issue Highlights
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    10120 S Eastern Ave, Henderson,
    Nevada 89052, USA
    Tel: (702)-751-7806
    Toll free number: 1-800-762-9856
    Fax: (844)-572-4633 (844-JSCIMED)
    E-mail: chemistry@jscimedcentral.com
    1455 Frazee Road, Suite 570
    San Diego, California 92108, USA
    Tel: (619)-373-8720
    Toll free number: 1-800-762-9856
    Fax: (844)-572-4633 (844-JSCIMED)
    E-mail: chemistry@jscimedcentral.com
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.