• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2334-1823
    Editorial Board
    1. Shen Chao, National Key Laboratory of Crop Genetic Improvement, College of Plant Sciences & Technology, Huazhong Agricultural University, Hubei, China
    2. Weihuang Wu, Key Laboratory of Forest Genetics and Biotechnology, Ministry of Education of China, Co-Innovation Center for the Sustainable Forestry in Southern China, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, China
    3. Marek Malecki, Phoenix Biomolecular Engineering Foundation, USA
    4. Jing Huang, National Cancer Institute, USA
    5. Nehal N. Mehta, National Institute of Health, USA
    6. Joseph W. Landry, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
    7. Zheng Fu, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
    8. Jianfeng Lu, University of Winconsin-Madison, USA
    9. Qing Yin Zheng, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    10. Sivakumaran Theru Arumugam, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, USA
    11. Ryoji Fukuhara, Nansei Environmental Laboratory Inc. Co., Japan
    12. Lei Xu, University of Rochester Medical Center, USA
    13. Manish K. Singh, Department of Livestock Production Management, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, India
    14. Lizhong Wang, University of Alabama, USA
    15. Julie Secombe, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    16. Jianwen Que, University of Rochester, USA
    17. Sugihara Takashi, Institute for Environmental Sciences, Japan
    18. Ming Li, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
    19. Ilias Alevizos, National Institutes of Health, USA
    20. Udai Pandey, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, USA
    21. Quan Long, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, USA
    22. Yujing Li, Emory University School of Medicine, USA
    23. Wanguo Liu, LSU Health Sciences Center, USA
    24. Craig A. Hodges, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    25. Yutaka Tonomura, Shionogi & Co., Ltd, Japan
    26. Anne Tsai, Oregan Health & Science University, USA
    27. Milind Mahajan, Icahn School of Medicine, USA
    28. Ankita Patel, Baylor College of Medicine, USA
    29. Seema R. Lalani, Baylor College of Medicine, USA
    30. Minori Shinya, National Institute of Genetics, Japan
    31. Hitoshi Suzuki, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
    32. Hiromi Tanaka, Indiana University School of Medicine, USA
    33. Bing Yao, Emory University School of Medicine, USA
    34. Bin Hu, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
    35. Hui Zhao, Columbia University Medical Center, USA
    36. Narayana Annaluru, Johns Hopkins School of Public Health, USA
    37. Paul Delgado Olguin, The Hospital for Sick Children, Canada
    38. Naveen Bojjireddy, University of Washington, USA
    39. Minghui Wang, Icahn School of Medicine, USA
    40. Ming Chen, Bielefeld University, China
    41. Cristina Del Rincon, Universityt of Guanajuato, Mexico
    42. Mercedes del Rio Celestino, University of Cordoba, Spain
    43. Mohamed Saber Hassanane, Cairo University, Egypt
    44. Salvatrice Ciccarese, University of Bari, Italy
    45. Selin Ozkan Kotiloglu, Ahi Evran University, Turkey
    46. Andrea Balan, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
    47. Amit Kumar Banerjee, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, India
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.