• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2333-6706
    Editorial Board
    1. Zhenhua Liu, University Of Massachusetts, USA
    2. Andrzej Joseph Paszczyński, University of Idaho, USA
    3. Dingbo (Daniel) Lin, Oklahoma State University, USA
    4. CY Oliver Chen, Tufts University, USA
    5. Brian Lindshield, Kansas State University, USA
    6. Todd C. Rideout, University at Buffalo, USA
    7. Heather Leidy, University of Missouri, USA
    8. Shirin Hooshmand, San Diego State University, USA
    9. Ji-Young Lee, University of Connecticut, USA
    10. Vivian Chi-Hua Wu, The University of Maine, USA
    11. Ian N. Hines, East Carolina University, USA
    12. Padmanaban G. Krishnan, South Dakota State University, USA
    13. Shiu-Ming Kuo, University at Buffalo, USA
    14. Mihai G. Mehedint, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
    15. Jeong-Su Kim, The Florida State University, USA
    16. Ling Zhao, The University of Tennessee, USA
    17. Mihai Dinu Niculescu, University of North Carolina, USA
    18. AC Hackney, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
    19. Leonard E. Gerber, University of Rhode Island, USA
    20. Andy Hwang, U.S. Department of Agriculture, USA
    21. Dongmin Liu, Virginia Tech, USA
    22. Peter Eck, University of Manitoba, Canada
    23. Chandrika Piyathilake, University of Alabama, USA
    24. Shucha Zhang, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
    25. Claire Zizza,, Auburn University, USA
    26. Moul Dey, South Dakota State University, USA
    27. Nico Rizzo, Loma Linda University, USA
    28. Regis Moreau, University of Nebraska, USA
    29. Michael Eskin, University of Manitoba, Canada
    30. Klaus Tenbergen, California State University, USA
    31. Jamie I. Baum, University of Arkansas, USA
    32. Navam S. Hettiarachchy, University of Arkansas, USA
    33. Sherri Nordstrom Stastny, North Dakota State University, USA
    34. Nilesh Gaikwad, University of California, USA
    35. Oyinlola T. Babatunde, East Carolina University, USA
    36. Chandan Prasad, Texas Woman's University, USA
    37. Betty Jane Burri, United States Department of Agriculture, USA
    38. Koushik Adhikari, Kansas State University, USA
    39. Shaikh Mizanoor Rahman, Texas Tech University, USA
    40. John Dennis Bogden, Rutgers University, USA
    41. Julie Metos, University of Utah, USA
    42. Linda L. Thompson, Howard University, USA
    43. Barakat SM Mahmoud, Mississippi State University, USA
    44. Anandh Babu Pon Velayutham, University of Utah, USA
    45. Andrzej Pietrzykowski, Rutgers University, USA
    46. Diane K. Tidwell, Mississippi State University, USA
    47. TJ Thomas, UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, USA
    48. Peter Pribis, University of New Mexico, USA
    49. Mian B. Hossain, Morgan State University, USA
    50. Kristi Michele Crowe, University of Alabama, USA
    51. Carmen Joan Byker, Montana State University, USA
    52. Angela D. Myracle, University of Maine, USA
    53. Desiree Tande, University of North Dakota, USA
    54. Sherine R. Brown-Fraser, Morgan State University, USA
    55. Dorothy Klimis-Zacas, University of Maine, USA
    56. Guofang Zhang, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    57. Matthew W. Hulver, Virginia Tech University, USA
    58. Ock K. Chun, University of Connecticut, USA
    59. Jay-lin Jane, Iowa State University, USA
    60. Mingruo Guo, The University of Vermont, USA
    61. Chung-Jung Chiu, Tufts University, USA
    62. William (Bill) Douglas Woodward, University of Guelph, Canada
    63. Mee Young Hong, San Diego State University, USA
    64. Pamela S. Hinton, University of Missouri, USA
    65. Julie A. Albrecht, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
    66. Zhuohong (Kenny) Xie, International Chemistry Testing, USA
  • Highlights
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    10120 S Eastern Ave, Henderson,
    Nevada 89052, USA
    Tel: (702)-751-7806
    Toll free number: 1-800-762-9856
    Fax: (844)-572-4633 (844-JSCIMED)
    E-mail: JHNFS@jscimedcentral.com
    1455 Frazee Road, Suite 570
    San Diego, California 92108, USA
    Tel: (619)-373-8720
    Toll free number: 1-800-762-9856
    Fax: (844)-572-4633 (844-JSCIMED)
    E-mail: JHNFS@jscimedcentral.com
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.