• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2373-9290
    Associate Editors
    1. Wallace Entringer Bottacin, Federal University of Parana, Brazil
    2. Edson Hipolito, Federal University of Parana, Brazil
    Editorial Board
    1. Ran Schwarzkopf, University of California Irvine Medical Center, USA
    2. Sanjeev Arora, MD, University of Minnesota,USA
    3. Sun Jin Kim, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    4. Fawzy A. Saad, Yeshiva University, USA
    5. Richard L. Skolasky, Johns Hopkins University, USA
    6. Gene E. Deune, Johns Hopkins University, USA
    7. Timothy L. Miller, The Ohio State University, USA
    8. Matthew D. Putnam, University of Minnesota, USA
    9. Kakar Sanjeev, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA
    10. Hanan Tanuos, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, USA
    11. Yunbo Li, Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine, USA
    12. Herb Sun, Albert Einstein College of Medicine - Montefiore, USA
    13. Michel Diab, Texas Tech University Health Sciences center, USA
    14. Rohit Aggarwal, University of Pittsburgh, USA
    15. Clement Tagoe, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    16. Shigeyoshi Tsuji , Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
    17. Shinji Tanishima, Tottori University, Japan
    18. Masahiro Hasegawa, Mie University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
    19. Ryogo Nakamura, Chunichi Hospital, Japan
    20. Shunji Tsutsui, Wakayama Medical University, Japan
    21. Mohamed Shafi, ATMS Hospital, India
    22. Mauro Giordani, UC Davis Health System, USA
    23. Tomoki Nakamura , Mie University, Japan
    24. Kwang Soon Song, Keimyung University, Japan
    25. Akira Dezawa, Teikyo University, Japan
    26. Jun Takahashi, Shinshu University, Japan
    27. Toshiyuki Kawai, Kyoto University, Japan
    28. Koichi Sairyo, Teikyo University Mizonokuchi Hospital, Japan
    29. Mohamed El-Sayed Abdel-Wanis, Sohag University, Egypt
    30. Rajani Rajiv, UT Health Science Center at San Antonio, USA
    31. Adetola B. Adesida, University of Alberta, Canada
    32. Yong Hu, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    33. Kelvin WK Yeung, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    34. Victor Leung, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    35. Robert Sundel, Boston Children's Hospital, USA
    36. Rehousek Petr (Spinal), Tha University of Nottingam, UK
    37. William Frazer Morris, Campbell University, USA
    38. Toshiaki Takahashi, Ehime University, Japan
    39. Marinko Erceg, University of Split School of Medicine, Croatia
    40. Xing Wu, Tongji University, USA
    41. Yousef Abu-Amer, Washington University School of Medicine, USA
    42. Elmonzer Bagouri, Royal Derby Hospital, UK
    43. Po Yee Pauline Lui, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    44. Jonathan Garino, Joint Replacement Hospitals of America (JRHA), USA
    45. Ta-Wei Tai, Cheng Kung University Hospital, Taiwan
    46. Gerold Labek, Innsbruck Medical University, Austria
    47. Mehmet E. Erdil, Bezmialem Vakif University, Turkey
  • Recent Articles
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.