• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2333-6625
    Editorial Board
    1. Mauricio Rojas, University of Pittsburgh, USA
    2. Shaheen Islam, The Ohio State University, USA
    3. Lei Xiao, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
    4. Manish Mohanka, UT Southwestern Medical Center, USA
    5. Qing Lu, Alpert Medical School of Brown University, USA
    6. Patrick A. Singleton, The University of Chicago, USA
    7. Andrew Tobias Levinson, Brown University, USA
    8. H. Erhan Dincer, University of Minnesota, USA
    9. Yuji Oba, University of Missouri, School of Medicine, USA
    10. Charles S. Dela Cruz, Yale University School of Medicine, USA
    11. Philippe Jaoude, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA
    12. Mani S. Kavuru, Thomas Jefferson University, USA
    13. Michael L. Scharf, Jefferson Medical College, USA
    14. Ibrahim Faruqi, University of Florida, USA
    15. Robert J. Schilz, University Hospitals Case Medical Center, USA
    16. Richard Nho, University of Minnesota, USA
    17. Ayman O. Soubani, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA
    18. Basim A. Dubaybo, Wayne State University School of medicine, USA
    19. Aladin M. Boriek, Baylor College of Medicine, USA
    20. Muthiah P. Muthiah, University of Tennessee, USA
    21. Abdul Ghani Sankri-Tarbichi, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA
    22. Mark J. Cowan, The University of Maryland, USA
    23. Sunil Sharma, Thomas Jefferson University and Hospitals, USA
    24. Lee E. Morrow, Creighton University Medical Center, USA
    25. Yong Zhou, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA
    26. Rajiv Malhotra, Virginia Commonwealth University Health System, USA
    27. Meenakshi Arora, University of Pittsburgh, USA
    28. Neomi Shah, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    29. Tahuanty A. Peña, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA
    30. Augustine S. Lee, Mayo Clinic, USA
    31. Najia Huda, Wayne State University, USA
    32. Seyedtaghi (Shervin) Takyar, Yale School of Medicine, USA
    33. Islam M Ibrahim, University of California, USA
    34. Urvashi Bhan, University of Michigan Hospital and Health Systems, USA
    35. Adrian R. O'Hagan, University of Louisville School of Medicine, USA
    36. Kevin Keewoun Kim, University of Michigan, USA
    37. Steven K. Huang, University of Michigan Health System, USA
    38. Igor N. Zelko, University of Louisville, USA
    39. Hesham Atef, Ain Shams University, Egypt
    40. Rashid Nadeem, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, USA
  • Current Issue Highlights
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.