• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2379-0911
    Editorial Board
    1. Yujing Li, Department of Medical and Molecular Genetics, Indianapolis
    2. Tarek Aboushousha, Former Head of Surgical Pathology Department &Clinical Laboratory Research Division, Egypt
    3. Alessandro Prudente, School of Medical Sciences, Brazil
    4. Marlon Guerrero, University of Arizona, USA
    5. Evan SK Ong, The University of Arizona, USA
    6. James R. Ouellette, Wright State University, USA
    7. Osama AL-Omar, West Virginia University, USA
    8. Neeraj Singh, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, USA
    9. Raghdan alhusseiny, Basra University, Iraq
    10. Mahmood Razavi, St Joseph Heart and Vascular Institute, USA
    11. Anil S. Paramesh , Tulane University School of Medicine, USA
    12. Scott Davis , Tulane University and LSU Schools of Medicine, USA
    13. Ran Ito, MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
    14. Vani Janaki Sabesan, Western Michigan University School of Medicine, USA
    15. Vahid Taimouri, Harvard Medical School, USA
    16. Kewei Wang, University of Illinois College, USA
    17. Yoshiya Toyoda, Temple University School of Medicine, USA
    18. Javier Chapochnick Friedmann, Montefiore Medical Center, USA
    19. Jahan Porhomayon, University at Buffalo, USA
    20. Vivian Tellis, Montefiore Medical Center, USA
    21. Malek G. Massad, University of Illinois, USA
    22. Paul S. Lajos, Mount Sinai Queens, USA
    23. Mohamad W. Salkini, West Virginia University, USA
    24. Henry Garcia Guevara, Hospital Santa Paula, Brazil
    25. Satyen Parida, Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research(JIPMER), India
    26. Hiroshi Yoshida, Nippon Medical School Tama Nagayama Hospital, Japan
    27. Martin Schweiger, University Children's Hospital Zurich, Switzerland
    28. Shinichi Ikuta, Meiwa General Hospital, Japan
    29. Viroj Wiwanitkit, Hainan Medical University, China
    30. Irfan Mehboob, Postgraduate Medical Institute Lahore, Pakistan
    31. Maroun Abou-Jaoude, University of Montreal, Canada
    32. Juan Sebastian Barajas Gamboa, University of California, USA
    33. Ralph Schneider, Hospitals Essen-Mitte Evang. Huyssens Foundation, Germany
    34. Vikal Chandra Shakya, Civil Service Hospital, Nepal
    35. Victor X. Mosquera Rodriguez, Juan Canalejo Hospital, Spain
    36. PN Tandon, National Brain Research Centre, India
    37. Manabu Shiraishi, Queen Mary University of London, England
    38. Ricardo Pedrini Cruz, Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceição,  Brazil.
    39. Adriana Handra-Luca, Universite Paris Nord Sorbonne Cite, France
    40. Dominic Hegarty, Cork University Hospital, Ireland
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    Novice Researcher Educational Edition
    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.