• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2378-931X
    Editorial Board
    1. Yadong Zheng, Zhejiang A&F University, China
    2. Konto Mohammed, Department of Veterinary Clinical Studies, Malaysia
    3. Qi Zhang, Faculty of Human Sciences, Japan
    4. Alice Michelutti, Veterinary Parasitology and Entomology, Italy
    5. Kyle F. Coble, Director of Nutritional Services, USA
    6. Yung-Fu Chang, Cornell University,USA
    7. Skip Jack, Mississippi State University, USA
    8. Linjie Pan, Purdue University, USA
    9. Christina R. Wilson, Purdue University,  USA
    10. Rodrigo Gallardo, University of California, USA
    11. Lesya M. Pinchuk, Mississippi State University, USA
    12. John Marchello, University of Arizona, USA
    13. Lesya M. Pinchuk, Mississippi State University, USA
    14. Xingmin Sun, Tufts University, USA
    15. Abhineet Subhash Sheoran, Tufts University, USA
    16. RIicardo G. Maggi, Ross University, USA
    17. Michel Louis Vandenplas, Ross University, USA
    18. Bernard Grevemeyer, Ross University, USA
    19. Lisa Sams Ebner, Ross University, USA
    20. Roberson R. Jerry, Ross University, USA
    21. Charles E. Rupprecht, Ross University, USA
    22. Arve Lee Willingham, Ross University, USA
    23. Odette O, Ross University, USA
    24. Ganwu Li, Iowa State University, USA
    25. David Michael Wong, Iowa State University, USA
    26. Surojit Sarkar, Pennsylvania State University, USA
    27. Jodi S. Matheson, University of Illinois Board of Trustees, USA
    28. Carlos Gradil, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
    29. Chengtao Her, Washington State University, USA
    30. Felix Lankester, Washington State University, USA
    31. David Benfield, The Ohio State University, USA
    32. Orhan Sahin, Iowa State University, USA
    33. Vanmathy Kasimanickam, Washington State University, USA
    34. Chinling Wang, Mississippi State University, USA
    35. Guoquan Zhang, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA
    36. Alpana Ray, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA
    37. Chada Sudershan Reddy, University of Missouri - Columbia, USA
    38. Mahdi A. Saeed, Michigan State University, USA
    39. Andrew Niehaus, Ohio State University, USA
    40. Chanran Ganta, Kansas State University, USA
    41. Weiping Zhang, Kansas State University, USA
    42. David Wilkie, The Ohio State University, USA
    43. Lisa G. Shaffer, Paw Print Genetics, Genetic Veterinary Sciences Inc., USA
    44. Thimmasettapp Thippeswamy, Iowa State University, USA
    45. Jim Dickson, Iowa State University, USA
    46. Yu, Zhongtang, The Ohio State University, USA
    47. Herbert W. Ockerman, The Ohio State University, USA
    48. Kevin H. Kline, University of Illinois, USA
    49. Lakshmi Tulasi Sunkara, Oklahoma State University, USA
    50. Giangaspero Massimo, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Teramo, Italy
    51. Kevin Halden Kline, University of Illinois, USA
    52. Dubraska Diaz, Washington State University, USA
    53. Zhang Guoquan, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA
    54. Chanran Ganta,Kansas State University, USA
    55. Jong-Su Eun, Kansas State University, USA
    56. Isaac Pessah, UC Davis Veternary Medicine, USA
    57. Anuradha Ghosh, Kansas State University, USA
    58. Devi Patnayak, University of Minnesota, USA
    59. Zhengyu Cao, UC Davis University, USA
    60. Bonto Faburay, Kansas State University, USA
    61. Xunde Li, University of California, USA
    62. Maziel Arauz, Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine, USA
    63. Karen L Campbell, University of Illinois, USA
    64. Meiqing Shi, University of Maryland, USA
    65. Khalid Matrougui, Eastern Virginia School of Medicine, USA
    66. Sunil K. Khattar, University of Maryland, USA
    67. Philip F. Solter, University of Illinois, USA
    68. Jock Tate, North Carolina State University, USA
    69. Jaak Panksepp, Washington State University, USA
    70. Anuradha Ghosh, Kansas State University, USA
    71. Elaine Watson, Ross University, USA
    72. Yuksel Agca, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA
    73. Santiago Bas, The Ohio State University, USA
    74. Jamie Henningson, Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory, USA
    75. Pamela J. Skinner, University of Minnesota, USA
    76. Atul Kulkarni, SDM Medical College, India
    77. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim, Suez Canal University, Egypt
    78. Wandi Zhu, Emory University, USA
    79. Zuhair Bani Ismail, Jordan University of Science and Technology Irbid, Jordan
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.