• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • Editorial Board
    1. Gary Rayson, New Mexico State University, USA
    2. Gopal Periyannan, Eastern Illinois University, USA
    3. Ian Sydney Butler, McGill University, Canada
    4. Imran Malik, University of Karachi, Pakistan
    5. Coseri Sergiu, Peruponi Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Romania
    6. Banoub Joe, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
    7. Weiqiang Wu, Northwestern University, USA
    8. Jainxin Song, Hunan Normal University, China
    9. Tsai-Te Lu, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
    10. Tzi Bun NG, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    11. Jin Gu, South China Agricultural University, China
    12. Lingyan Shi, The City College of City University of New York, USA
    13. Sylvia Urban, RMIT University, Australia
    14. Sheshanath V. Bhosale, RMIT University, Australia
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.