• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2379-0636
    Editorial Board
    1. Paul L. Bollyky, Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
    2. Anthony P. Cannella, University of California, USA
    3. Maricar F. Malinis, Malinis, Yale School of Medicine, USA
    4. Michael A. Matthias, University of California, USA
    5. David Banach, Yale University School of Medicine, USA
    6. Aliyah Baluch, University of South Florida, USA
    7. Rita Mukhopadhyay, Florida International University, USA
    8. Goutam Mandal, Florida International University, USA
    9. Armando PS Paez, Baystate Medical Center, USA
    10. Neela D. Goswami, Emory University Hospital, USA
    11. Yong Gao, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    12. Gary P. Wang, University of Florida College of Medicine, USA
    13. Jason W. Rosch, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, USA
    14. Hirotsugu Kurobe, The University of Tokushima Graduate School, Japan
    15. Toshihiro Ito, Okayama University, Japan
    16. Hidenori Masuyama, International University of Health and Welfare, Japan
    17. Bing Wang, University of Tokyo, Japan
    18. Shunji Matsuda, National Hospital Organization Ehime Medical Center, Japan
    19. Yoshikazu Ishii, Toho University, Japan
    20. Sally F. Alrabaa, University of South Florida College of Medicine, USA
    21. Koichi Watashi, National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Japan
    22. Ken-Ichi Imadome, National Research Institute for Child Health and Development, Japan
    23. Sheetal Kandiah, Emory University Hospital, USA
    24. Ulrike Kirsten Buchwald, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA
    25. Morad Hassani, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    26. Diana Christense, University of Louisville, USA
    27. Matthew Grant, Yale School of Medicine, USA
    28. Robert R. Redfield, University of Maryland, USA
    29. Nicolas Sluis-Cremer, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicin, USA
    30. Song Liu, University of Manitoba, Canada
    31. Philip Keiser, University of Texas, USA
    32. Gary P. Kobinger, Public Health Agency of Canada, Canada
    33. Rosa Mercedes Andrade, University of California, San Diego, USA
    34. Rizwan M. Sohail, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA
    35. Jonathan B. Gubbay, Public Health Ontario (PHO) Laboratories, Canada
    36. Hufeng Zhou, Brigham and Women's Hospital Harvard Medical School, USA
    37. Wei Wang, Jiangsu Institute of Parasitic Diseases, China
    38. Shijun Zheng, China Agricultural University, China
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.