• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2333-7079
    Editorial Board
    1. Mariana Rosca, Case Western Reserve University, USA
    2. Robert A. Lodder, University of Kentucky, USA
    3. Sidhartha D. Ray, Manchester University, UK
    4. Wai-Meng Kwok, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
    5. Guan Chen, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
    6. Florin Despa, University of California, USA
    7. Gang Chen, University of Kentucky, USA
    8. Qing-Bai She, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, USA
    9. Ashay Bhatwadekar, University of Florida, USA
    10. Rajendram V. Rajnarayanan, University at Buffalo, USA
    11. Mazda F Shirazi, University of Arizona, USA
    12. Yaping Tu, Creighton University School of Medicine, USA
    13. Cai Huang, University of Kentucky, USA
    14. Haris G. Vikis, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
    15. Haruaki Nakaya, Chiba University Graduate Shool of Medicine, Japan
    16. Michael A. James, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
    17. Anne A. Knowlton, University of California, Davis, USA
    18. Wenliang Song, Perelman School of Medicine, USA
    19. Manuel F. Navedo, University of California, USA
    20. Dandan Sun, University of Pittsburgh, USA
    21. Samuel R. Denmeade, Johns Hopkins University, USA
    22. David Gortle, Georgetown School of Medicine, USA
    23. William R. Ravis, Auburn University, USA
    24. David R. Luthin, Samford University, USA
    25. Hsin-Sheng Yang, University of Kentucky, USA
    26. Qiou Wei, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, USA
    27. Chris Stockmann, The University of Utah Health Sciences Center, USA
    28. Hari K. Bhat, University of Missouri-Kansas City, USA
    29. Xiaodong Robert Wang, Samford University, USA
    30. Peter W. Abel, Creighton University School of Medicine, USA
    31. Rodney G. Richmond, Harding University College of Pharmacy, USA
    32. Ana Andreazza, University of Toronto, Canada
    33. Tibebe Woldemariam, California Northstate University, USA
    34. Bijal M. Shah, Touro University College of Pharmacy, USA
    35. Wang Xiang Simon, Howard University, USA
    36. David Q. Pham, Western University of Health Sciences, USA
    37. Abraham G. Hartzema, University of Florida, USA
    38. Stephen Grant, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    39. Robert C. Speth, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    40. Anastasios (Tassos) Lymperopoulos, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    41. Rais Ansari, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    42. Syed A. A. Rizvi, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    43. Suma Gopinathan, Lexicon Pharmaceuticals, USA
    44. Jesika S. Faridi, University of the Pacific, USA
    45. Shengquan Liu, Touro University, USA
    46. Hong-Shuo Sun, University of Toronto, Canada
    47. Dora E. Wiskirchen, University of Saint Joseph, USA
    48. Sheryl Flanagan, University of Michigan Medical School, USA
    49. Earl B. Ettienne, Howard University College of Pharmacy, USA
    50. Mutasem Rawas-Qalaji, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    51. Pradeep K. Karla, Howard University, USA
    52. Todd Gould, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA
    53. Mody Vicky V, South University, USA
    54. Manickavasagom Alkondon, University of Maryland, USA
    55. Annesha W. Lovett, Mercer University, USA
    56. Sheetal P. Dharia, University of South Florida, USA
    57. Phyllis M. Parks-Veal, CLPT- Consults, USA
    58. Appu Rathinavelu, Nova Southeastern University, USA
    59. Ali Reza Rahimi, Mercer University School of Medicine, USA
    60. Ajay N. Singh, Appalachian College of Pharmacy, USA
    61. J. Michael Thomson, University of Georgia, USA
    62. Nader H. Moniri, Mercer University, USA
    63. Han-Rong Weng, University of Georgia College of Pharmacy, USA
    64. Abbie (Erickson) Lyden, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, USA
    65. Nicholas Bodor, University of Florida, USA
    66. Steven (Steev) C. Sutton, University of New England, USA
    67. Jason M. VanLandingham, Georgia Regents Cancer Center, USA
    68. Fred F. Farris, Manchester University College of Pharmacy, USA
    69. Lakshman Segar, University of Georgia, USA
    70. Liqin Zhao, University of Kansas, USA
    71. Mindi S. Miller, University of Georgia, USA
    72. Takayuki Manabe, Fujita Health University, Japan
    73. Sobhan Ubaidus, Tokyo Dental College, Japan
    74. Hiroshi Watanabe, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine, Japan
    75. Hiroyasu Sakai, Hoshi University, Japan
    76. Ying-Yong Zhao, The School of Life Sciences, Northwest University, China
    77. Adam M. Spaulding, University of Connecticut School of Pharmacy, USA
    78. Bidhan C. Bandyopadyay, Georgetown University, USA
    79. Francisco Javier Posadas Robledo, University of San Luis Potosi, Mexico
  • Current Issue Highlights
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.